008_8.JPG (36761 bytes)
Mary Jane Dorn Principal mjdorn@olsschool.com
PTO - Lesley Tighe PTO President pto@olsschool.com
Dawn Fullerton Bookkeeping dfullerton@olsschool.com
Bobbi McDavid Office Manager bmcdavid@olsschool.com
Kim Bourgeois Secretary kbourgeois@olsschool.com
Michelle Lawrence Wee-K3 mlawrence@olsschool.com
Ann Noblitt Wee-K4 anoblitt@olsschool.com
Deb McGough Wee-K4 dmcgough@olsschool.com
Cindy Westbrook Kindergarten cwestbrook@olsschool.com
Dawn Philbin Kindergarten dphilbin@olsschool.com
Emily Griffin First Grade egriffin@olsschool.com
Jessica Taff First Grade jtaff@olsschool.com
Mary Margaret Barksdale Second Grade mbarksdale@olsschool.com
Katie Scruggs Second Grade kscruggs@olsschool.com
Kim Yerkes Third Grade kyerkes@olsschool.com
Josie Davis Third Grade jdavis@olsschool.com
Hillary Wright Fourth Grade hwright@olsschool.com
Andrea Smith Fourth Grade asmith@olsschool.com
Ellen Bryant Fifth Grade ebryant@olsschool.com
Megan Phillips Fifth Grade mphillips@olsschool.com
Sarah Schaefers Sixth Grade sschaefers@olsschool.com
Michelle Bradley Sixth Grade mbradley@olsschool.com
Christine Golab Seventh Grade cgolab@olsschool.com
Rose Smaha Seventh Grade rsmaha@olsschool.com
Jennifer Clark Eighth Grade jclark@olsschool.com
Renee Williams Eighth Grade rwilliams@olsschool.com
Cheri Grundhoefer Computer cgrundhoefer@olsschool.com
Nancy Parsons

Musi

nparsons@olsschool.com
Vicki Williams PE vwilliams@olsschool.com
Karen Sullivan Media Center ksullivan@olsschool.com
Linda Nicolini Counselor lnicolini@olsschool.com

Christine LaRussa

Religious Education

clarussa@olsschool.com

Vivian Bonamy Spanish vbonamy@olsschool.com
Polly LeVert Art plevert@olsschool.com
address3.gif (9286 bytes)

Comments  olslab@olsschool.com