008_8.JPG (36761 bytes)
Mary Jane Dorn Principal mjdorn@olsschool.com
PTO - Nefertari Brown PTO President pto@olsschool.com
Dawn Fullerton Bookkeeping dfullerton@olsschool.com
Bobbi McDavid Office Manager bmcdavid@olsschool.com
Kim Bourgeois Secretary kbourgeois@olsschool.com
Michelle Lawrence Wee-K3 mlawrence@olsschool.com
Tonya Von Hagel Wee-K4 tvonhagel@olsschool.com
Deb McGough Wee-K4 dmcgough@olsschool.com
Cindy Westbrook Kindergarten cwestbrook@olsschool.com
Dawn Philbin Kindergarten dphilbin@olsschool.com
Emily Griffin First Grade egriffin@olsschool.com
Jessica Taff First Grade jtaff@olsschool.com
Mary Margaret Barksdale Second Grade mbarksdale@olsschool.com
Kendall Appleton Second Grade kappleton@olsschool.com
Kim Yerkes Third Grade kyerkes@olsschool.com
Casey Chapman Third Grade cchapman@olsschool.com
Mary Helen Sciro
Fourth Grade msciro@olsschool.com
Andrea Smith Fourth Grade asmith@olsschool.com
Ellen Bryant Fifth Grade ebryant@olsschool.com
Kathryn Felis Fifth Grade kfelis@olsschool.com
Sarah Schaefers Sixth Grade sschaefers@olsschool.com
Michelle Bradley Sixth Grade mbradley@olsschool.com
Christine Golab Seventh Grade cgolab@olsschool.com
Rose Smaha Seventh Grade rsmaha@olsschool.com
Mary Paige Griffin Eighth Grade mgriffin@olsschool.com
Renee Williams Eighth Grade rwilliams@olsschool.com
Jennifer Clark Computer jclark@olsschool.com
Nancy Parsons

Music

nparsons@olsschool.com
Vicki Williams PE vwilliams@olsschool.com
Karen Sullivan Media Center ksullivan@olsschool.com
Linda Nicolini Counselor lnicolini@olsschool.com
Betsey Stratton Counselor bstratton@olsschool.com

Christine LaRussa

Religious Education

clarussa@olsschool.com

Constanza Bello Spanish cbello@olsschool.com
Andrea Arteaga Art aarteaga@olsschool.com
address3.gif (9286 bytes)

Comments  olslab@olsschool.com